Thursday, June 27, 2013

Dodson And Fogg "Sounds of Day and Night"

Country: UK
Sub GenreProg Folk
LabelWisdom Twins Records
Release date: June 27, 2013
1.Sounds of Day and Night (Part 1) 02:32
2.Hear it in the Morning Still 03:54
3.It's All Right 02:24
4.Lost in Words 02:35
5.Lying in the Sun 02:04
6.Life is All Around Me 03:07
7.Lonely Little Bird 02:01
8.Night Train 03:45
9.Free in the Night 05:32
10.Feel it in the Air Around Yourself 03:27
11.How Can You Be True? 02:56
12.Morning Love 02:29
13.Clocking Off 03:40
14.Sounds of Day and Night (Part 2) 05:42
Chris Wade - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Flute, Percussion
Colin Jones - Trumpet

No comments :

Post a Comment