Tuesday, January 28, 2014

Lascaille's Shroud "Interval 02: Parallel Infinities - The Abscinded Universe"

Country: USA
Sub GenreProgressive Death Metal
Release dateJanuary 28, 2014
  1. Integration: Into the Posthuman Continuum 09:36
  2. Reborn: The Lamentation's of a Dying Universe 07:09
  3. Awakened: Not Even Remembered by the Dust of Stars 09:09
  4. Obscured: The Great Aphotic Barriers 10:21
  5. Agony: The Sad and Beautiful Face of Death 25:38
  6. War: A Congregation of Non-Existence 20:20
  7. Sorrow: The Conversation I Had With Death 13:13
  8. Disenthralled: Into The Bulk 08:25
  9. Transcience: A Moment For Our Eternity 12:02
  10. The Guilt Reprisal 07:30
Brett Windnagle: All guitars, drums, harsh vocals
Andy Walmsley: Additional harsh vocals on "Reborn"
Patrick Parris: Clean vocals on "Agony" and "War"
RaeAnna Parris: Clean vocals on "Agony"
Tony Cordisco: Additional harsh vocals on "Agony"
Bryan Edwards: Additional harsh vocals on "Agony" and "War"
John Yelland: Clean vocals on "Sorrow" and "Disenthralled"
Mercedes Victoria: Clean vocals on "Transcience"
Tyler Sherrill: All keyboard solos

Bandcamp (name your price)


No comments :

Post a Comment