Friday, January 31, 2014

Within Temptation "Hydra"

Country: Netherlands
Sub GenreProgressive Metal
Release dateJanuary 31, 2014
1. Let Us Burn
2. Dangerous (featuring Howard Jones)
3. And We Run (featuring Xzibit)
4. Paradise (What About Us?) (featuring Tarja Turunen)
5. Edge Of The World
6. Silver Moonlight
7. Covered By Roses
8. Dog Days
9. Tell Me Why
10. Whole World Is Watching (featuring Dave Pirner)

Sharon den Adel - vocals
Robert Westerholt - guitar
Ruud Jolie - guitar
Stefan Helleblad - guitar
Jeroen Van Veen - bass
Martijn Spierenburg - keyboards
Mike Coolen - drums
Tarja Turunen
Dave Pirner (Soul Asylum)
Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage)

No comments :

Post a Comment