Saturday, November 29, 2014

King Of Agogik "Exlex Beats"

Country: Germany
Sub Genre: Instrumental Progressive Rock
Label: sAUsTARK records
Release dateNovember 29, 2014
  1. Bronto‘s Navel
  2. 11th Sense
  3. Nomouglea
  4. The Chasteness
  5. Making of SWEP
  6. Musicogenic Epilepsy
  7. Sheol
  8. Lick Me
  9. The venturous dream of a Schlabbershirt
  10. Thin as a Skin
  11. Arrived without travelling
Hans Jörg Schmitz: Pearl Drums, Keyboards, Guitar, Bass
Dago Wilms: Acoustic and Electric Guitars, Hamer Bass
Gary Farmer: Rickenbacker Bass
Steve Unruh (Resistor, The Samurei of Prog): Flute and Violin
Michael Elzer: 12 string Chapman Stick
Pantelis Petrakakis: Bass
Andrew Marshall (Willowglass): Spanish Guitar
Arne Schäfer (Versus X, Apogee): Electric Guitar
Michael Kreutz: Bass
Peter Simon: Oboe
Erik Vaxjö: Mellotron

No comments :

Post a Comment