Saturday, December 7, 2013

Gabriels "Prophecy"

Country: Multinational
Sub GenreProgressive Metal, Rock Opera
Release dateDecember 7, 2013
  1. September 11 05:55
  2. Omen 07:19
  3. Pray to end all wars 07:02
  4. Falling Stars 06:14
  5. The Crack 05:55
  6. Shadows 05:50
  7. Things of the world 05:54
  8. We need peace 06:40
  9. Roar for the peace 04:50
  10. Go to fight 07:55
  11. I can't live forever 06:14
Gabriels: All the Keyboards, Piano, Synth, Hammond and Vocals
Mark Boals (ex Malmsteen): Vocals
Dario Grillo (ex Thy Majestie, Platens, Violet Sun): Vocals
Iliour Griften (Clayrvoyant): Vocals
Ana Maria Barajas (Nova Orbis): Vocals
Dario Beretta (Drakkar, Crimson Dawn): Guitars
Antonio Pantano: Guitars
Salvatore Torre: Bass
Antonio Maucieri: Bass
Giovanni Maucieri: Drums
Davide Perruzza (Metaphysics, No Gravity): Lead Guitar
Simone Fiorletta (Rezophonic): Lead Guitar
Andrea «Tower» Torricini (courtesy of Vision Divine): Bass and Guitars


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment