Thursday, February 21, 2013

Jardin de la Croix "187 Steps To Cross The Universe"

Country: Spain
Sub Genre: Instrumental Post Rock, Math Rock
LabelNoma Records
Release dateFebruary 21, 2013
1. Man Made Lightning (7:18)
2. Topsy's Revenge (7:46)
3. Colorado Springs (7:16)
4. Talking With Planets (10:02)

Ander Carballo-Guitar
Israel Arias-Drums
Carlos Schonert-Bass
Pablo Rodríguez-Guitar
     Guest musicians:
Strings: Marcos Álvarez and Cecilia Tallo
Acoustic Guitar: Daniel Maganto
Throat singing: Daniel Cherene

No comments :

Post a Comment