Monday, February 25, 2013

Clive Nolan "Alchemy"

Country: UK
Sub GenreSymphonic, Musical, Rock opera
LabelMetal Mind Productions
Release dateFebruary, 25 (Poland), March, 4 (Europe) April, 9 (North America) 2013
CD 1 – Act I:
1. Prologue
2. Deception
3. One for the Noose
4. The Warning
5. Amelia
6. King Explains
7. Desperate Days
8. Planning a Break In
9. Quaternary Plan
10. The Unwelcome Guest
11. Waiting for News
12. The Girl I Was
13. Highgate

CD 2 – Act II:
1. The Labyrinth
2. Ambush
3. The Tide of Wealth
4. Jagman Arrives
5. The End Justifies the Means
6. Sanctuary
7. Street Fight
8. Amelia Dies
9. Burial at Sea
10. Share this Dream
11. Treachery
12. The Ritual
13. Anzeray Speaks
14. Aftermath

Clive Nolan (Shadowland, Arena, Pendragon, Caamora): keyboards, vocals (Professor Samuel King)
Andy Sears (Twelfth Night):  vocals (Lord Henry Jagman)
Damian Wilson (Threshold, Landmarq):  vocals (Captain Joseph Farrell)
Agnieszka Swita (Caamora):  vocals (Amelia Darvas)
Victoria Bolley:  vocals (Eva Bonaduce)
Chris Lewis:  vocals (Thomas Anzeray)
Noel Calcaterra:  vocals (Jessamine)
Paul Manzi (Oliver Wakeman, Arena):  vocals (Milosh)
Paul Menel (IQ):  vocals (Ben Greaves)
Tracy Hitchings (Landmarq, Strangers On A Train ):  vocals (Jane Muncey)
David Clifford (Red Jasper):  vocals (William Gardelle)

Mark Westwood (Shadowland, Caamora):  guitar
Scott Higham (Pendragon):  drums
Claudio Momberg (SETI, Taurus, Subterra, Caamora):  keyboards
Kylan Amos:  bass

'Alchemy' is a Victorian adventure set in 1842, with a sense of the dark and mysterious.
Street Fight
Anzeray Speaks

Album's web page
Album's Facebook

No comments :

Post a Comment