Sunday, August 25, 2013

Arc Angel "Harlequins Of Light"

Country: USA
Sub GenreAOR, Progressive Rock
LabelFrontiers Records
Release dateAugust 24, 2013 (Europe) and August 27, 2013 (North America)
1. Harlequins Of Light
2. As Far As The Eye Can See
3. War (Battle Wounds Of Life)
4. Voice Of Illuminati
5. Through The Night
6. Amnesia
7. Fortune Teller 2
8. California Daze
9. Tonight… Forever
10. Get To You
11. Diamonds And Gold
12. Legend Of The Mary Celeste

Jeff Cannata - lead and background vocals, drums, bass, keyboards, guitars
Jeff Batter - acoustic piano, synths
Jay Rowe - organ, synths
Scott Spray - bass
David Coe - acoustic guitar
Jimi Bell - lead guitar
Gary Maus - lead guitar
Andy Abel - lead guitar
Tony Spada - lead guitar
Mark Proto - lead guitar
Jay Jesse Johnson - lead guitar
Pete Hodson - background vocals, synth

Those familiar with Cannata's career can basically expect what he's very good at it: melodic rock touched with a little progressive rock and wrapped in a AOR wrapper.
Read the full review  by Craig Hartranft at dangerdog.com

Harlequins Of Light

Cannata's web page

No comments :

Post a Comment