Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Lucid Dream "The Great Dance Of The Spirit"

Country: Italy
Genre(s)Progressive Hard Rock/Metal
LabelSliptrick Records
Format: CD, digital
Release date: March 10, 2020
01. Wall Of Fire
02. Desert Glass
03. By My Side
04. Moving Sands
05. A Dress Of Light
06. The War Of The Cosmos
07. The Realm Of Beyond
08. Golden Silence
09. Wall Of Fire (acoustic reprise)
10. Prayer For The Great Spirit
11. Invisible Stranger
12. Wakan Tanka

Simone Terigi – Guitars
Roberto Tiranti (Labÿrinth, Mangala Vallis) – Bass, Vocals
Karl Faraci – Vocals
Paolo “Paolo” Tixi (Il Tempio delle Clessidre, Höstsonaten) – Drums
Luca Scherani (Coscienza di Zeno, Höstsonaten) – Keyboards
Andrea Cardinale - Violin
Sara Calabria - Viola
Rachele Rebaudengo - Cello

Dress Of Light


No comments :

Post a Comment