Friday, March 27, 2020

Enzo and The Glory Ensemble "In The Name Of The World Spirit"

Country: Italy
Genre(s): Progressive Metal 
LabelRockshots Records
Format: CD, digital
Release dateMarch 27, 2020
01 Precariousness
02 Nothingness (It's Everyone's Fate)
03 The Bronze Age
04 Try To Put In Pit The Fear
05 To Every Chest
06 Just In My Heart The Blame
07 I'll add more
08 My Pillory
09 Last Weep
10 Psalm 13 (Tell Me)
11 Echo
12 One Reason

Enzo Donnarumma
Marty Friedman
Ralf Scheepers (Primal Fear)
Kobi Farhi (Orphaned Land)
Mark Zonder (Fates Warning, Warlord)
Gary Wehrkamp (Shadow Gallery)
Brian Ashland (Shadow Gallery)
Nicholas Leptos (Warlord, Arrayan Path)
Amulyn Braught Corzine (Whisper from Heaven)
Derek Corzine (Whisper from Heaven)
David Brown (Metatrone)
Alessandro Battini (Dark Horizon)
Maria Londino(S91)
Francesco Romeggini(S91)
Mr Jack
Claudia Coticelli
Carta People
Philip Bynoe (Steve Vai)

Lasting over one hour across 13 tracks, ‘In The Name Of The World Spirit’ will be definitely a must-have for all those who are into progressive metal with ethnic influences. This final chapter of the trilogy is a bridge between the western and the eastern cultures, besides a huge step towards a top-notch production. The balance between the instrumental parts and the vocals are now improved, while the ethnic arrangements are driven by the magnificent Weza Meza Choir ensemble from Congo. Once again, thanks to the massive choir section, ‘In The Name Of The World Spirit’ sets a new standard into the so-called “Gospel Metal” scene.
Last Weep

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment