Tuesday, September 24, 2013

Dream Theater "Dream Theater"

Country: USA
Sub GenreProgressive Metal
LabelRoadrunner Records
Release date: September 24, 2013
1. False Awakening Suite
   I. Sleep Paralysis
   II. Night Terrors
   III. Lucid Dream
2. The Enemy Inside
3. The Looking Glass
4. Enigma Machine
5. The Bigger Picture
6. Behind the Veil
7. Surrender to Reason
8. Along for the Ride
9. Illumination Theory
   I. Paradoxe de la lumière noire
   II. Live, Die, Kill
   III. The Embracing Circle
   IV. The Pursuit of Truth
   V. Surrender, Trust & Passion

James LaBrie - vocals
Jordan Rudess - keyboards
John Petrucci - guitars, backing vocals
Michael Mangini - drums
John Myung - bass

No comments :

Post a Comment