Friday, September 27, 2013

Subsignal "Paraíso"

Country: Germany
Sub GenreProgressive Metal, Progressive Rock
LabelZYX/Golden Core Records
Release date: September 27, 2013
  1. Time And Again
  2. Paraíso
  3. A New Reliance
  4. A Long Way Since The Earth Crashed
  5. The Stillness Beneath the Snow
  6. A Giant Leap of Faith
  7. The Blueprint of a Winter (feat. Marcela Bovio)
  8. A Heartbeat Away
  9. The Colossus That Bestrode The World
  10. Swimming Home
Markus Steffen (ex-Sieges Even) - guitars, additional programming
Arno Menses (ex-Sieges Even) - vocals
David Bertok - keyboards
Ralf Schwager (ex-Dreamscape) - bass
Danilo Batdorf - drums
Marcela Bovio

No comments :

Post a Comment