Monday, December 15, 2014

Pallas "wearewhoweare"

Country: UK
Sub GenreProgressive Rock
FormatCD, digital
Release dateDecember 15, 2014
  1. Shadow Of The Sun
  2. New Life
  3. Harvest Moon
  4. And I Wonder Why
  5. Dominion
  6. Wake Up Call
  7. In Cold Blood
  8. Winter Is Coming
Paul Mackie: Vocals
Graeme Murray: Bass, 12-string, Taurus pedals, vocals
Niall Mathewson: Guitars
Ronnie Brown: Keyboards, vocals
Colin Fraser: Drums, vocals

No comments :

Post a Comment