Monday, December 1, 2014

DAAL "Dances of the Drastic Navels"

Country: Italy
Sub GenreExperimental, Progressive Rock, Electronica
LabelAgla Records
FormatCD, digital
Release dateDecember 1, 2014
  1. Malleus Maleficarum - 10.17
  2. Elektra (An Evening with...) - 7.41
  3. Lilith - 4.15
  4. The Dance of the Drastic Navels - 23.50
  5. Inside You - 5.20
Alfio Costa: Keyboards, Samplers and Noises.
Davide Guidoni: Drums, Percussions, Gongs, Octobans, Samplers.
Ettore Salati: Guitars
Bobo Aiolfi: Basses
Tirill Monh: Voices on "The Dance of the drastic navels"
Letizia Riccardi: Violin on "The Dance of the drastic navels"
Guglielmo Mariotti: Voice on intro of "Malleus Maleficarum”

No comments :

Post a Comment