Saturday, April 6, 2013

Remy and Synth.nl "Primitives"

Country: Netherlands
Sub GenreElectronica, New Age
LabelGroove Unlimited
Release date: April 6, 2013
1 Underground Tubes 12:18
2 Traffic Cones 7:22
3 Ancient Pyramids 7:05
4 Liquid Spheres 6:26
5 Fractured Splines 7:10
6 Crashing Toroids 5:45
7 Paper Planes 6:57
8 Frozen Cubes 5:21
9 Burning Cylinders 12:31

Remy Stroomer & Michel van Osenbruggen

According to both authors, the conception was difficult. The distance between the genres and the difference at the level of the writing technique have outstripped at the same time and moved closer to two new accomplices who wrote the main lines of “PrimiTiveS” each of their sides. The result is a delicious mix of both styles which propel the EM fan in the spectral and theatrical atmospheres that Remy has concocted along Exhibition of Dreams and the heavy and curt rhythms that made the mark of Synth.NL with OceonoGraphy.
Read the full review by Sylvain Lupari at synthsequences.blogspot.com

Preview Demo

Synth.nl's web page
Remy's web page
Remy at Proggnosis
Synth.nl at Proggnosis

No comments :

Post a Comment