Sunday, February 21, 2021

Laughing Stock "Zero Acts 1 & 2"

Country: Norway
Genre(s): Art Rock
Label: Apollon Records
Format: CD, digital, vinyl
Release date: March 19, 2021
1. Welcome (2:27) 
2. When Darkness Comes (4:39) 
3. Nighttime (6:25) 
4. Imaginary Friend (4:06) 
5. School (3:33) 
6. Child (4:12) 
7. Leave Me Alone (4:44) 
8. My Love Pt 1 (4:05) 
9. My Love Pt 2 (4:13) 
10. Last Supper (3:32) 
11. Zero (4:31) 
12. Curtain Falls (1:48) 

Total Time 48:15

Håvard Enge - vocals, keyboards and flute
Jan Mikael Sørensen - vocals, guitar, bass, drums and keyboards
Jan Erik Kirkevold Nilsen - vocals and guitars 
Samantha Preis - vocals as the Mother
Helene Håberg Allum - vocals

Leave me alone

1 comment :

  1. I'm someone who has lived a life seemingly in the background, I must say this final indignity I have suffered almost too much to endure. You see, I have been sickly and weak since the day I was born and doomed to go through my life weakling. I seemed to have always suffered from one illness or another and could never play with the other children as I so desperately wanted to. Mother always made such a big fuss over me, also, making the situation worse as the other boys teased me mercilessly after they saw it. I was browsing  the internet searching on how I could be transformed into a powerful person when I came across the email of a man named Lord Mark. who was a VAMPIRE so I told him that I has always dreamed of becoming a  VAMPIRES, All i did was just to follow the procedure that i was been told, and i bet you that procedure I took change my entire life to something i ever desire, freedom, sickness free, pains free, fame, influence, connections and even more that i can. Thanks to Lord Mark. Do you want a life full of interesting things? Do you want to have power and influence over others? To be charming and desirable? To have wealth, health, and longevity? contact the vampires creed today via email: Vampirelord7878@gmail.com