Monday, February 1, 2021

Witherfall "Curse of Autumn"

Country: USA
Genre(s)Progressive Power Metal
Label: Century Media
Format: CD, digital, vinyl
Release date: March 5, 2021
  1. Deliver Us Into The Arms Of Eternal Silence
  2. The Last Scar
  3. As I Lie Awake
  4. Another Face
  5. Tempest
  6. Curse Of Autumn
  7. The Unyielding Grip Of Each Passing Day
  8. The Other Side Of Fear
  9. The River
  10. ... And They All Blew Away
  11. Long Time (Acoustic Version)
Joseph Michael (Sanctuary) - vocals, keyboards
Jake Dreyer (Iced Earth) - guitars
Anthony Crawford (Chon) - bass
Marco Minnemann (The Aristocrats) - drums
James "Timbali" Cornwell - percussion

No comments :

Post a Comment