Friday, February 26, 2021

IOTUNN "Access All Worlds"

Country: Denmark
Genre(s): Progressive Metal
Label: Metal Blade Records
Format: CD, digital, vinyl
Release date: February 26, 2021
1. Voyage Of The Garganey I (7:25) 
2. Access All Worlds (11:36) 
3. Laihem's Golden Pits (4:40) 
4. Waves Below (10:10) 
5. The Tower Of Cosmic Nihility (7:30) 
6. The Weaver System (6:33) 
7. Safe Across The Endless Night (13:47) 

Total Time 61:41

Jón Aldará – vocals
Jens Nicolai Gräs – guitars
Jesper Gräs – guitars
Eskil Rask – bass
Bjørn Wind Andersen – drums

Access All Worlds is seven songs driven by creative curiosity and artistic honesty, that also initiate feelings and reflections. An epic, cosmic and contemplative journey of energetic beauty and ferocity, Access All Worlds reflects on human existence, set in a storyline following daring space travelers. The music is grounded in roaring, colorful drumming and crushing bass, while the sonic horizon is painted with a vast spectrum of guitar-driven expression, all overarched by narration through diverse vocals.



No comments :

Post a Comment