Friday, February 12, 2021

Compile "Reaching"

Country: Israel
Genre(s): Progressive Metal/Rock 
Format: digital
Release date: February 12, 2021
1. Timeless (8:34) 
2. Illusive (7:09) 
3. Keep You From Harm (7:58) 
4. Birds (5:02) 
5. Dare (4:10) 
6. Within Inside (5:23) 
7. No Tomorrow (4:45) 
8. The Last Thing (6:16) 

Total Time 49:17

Eden Abuhav - Vocals
Moshe Siman Tov Bustan - Guitars
William Winterman - Keys and Synthesizers
Noam Shvacher - Bass
Ben Geva - Drums

After breaking up Underwater Jive, Noam and Moshe formed Compile with Ben, William and Eden. Their first album Reaching is a combination of progressive metal and rock elements. The album was written between the years 2016-2020 and compiled with songs about dreams, fear of the unknown, acceptance, hope, and the struggle with loss and depression.

No comments :

Post a Comment