Sunday, August 5, 2012

Hoverplain "Senza Confini"

Country: Italy
Sub GenreSymphonic
Release dateAugust 4, 2012
01 Intro 0:49
02 Mr.vertigo 4:48
03 La musica 3:42
04 Due gocce 4:02
05 A Te (Avvocata nostra) 3:54
06 Nelle braccia della notte 4:17
07 Graffi di verità 3:23
08 Il gioco della vita 4:50
09 Antares 2:26
10 Tra lo spazio e il tempo 5:02
11 Io & te 3:23

Lorenzo Frati - Bass/Guitars/Voice
Filippo Fontana - Keyboards/Guitars
Donato Rossetti - Guitars
Roberto Tiranti - Voice (track 2; 3; 5; 8)
Emiliano Bassi – Drums

Hoverplain were born from the artistic union of three musicians from Cremona. Their music develops a spontaneous sound that blends together heavy metal, acoustic rock and progressive, sung in Italian, for an unique and personal style, difficult to approach to already existing bands. The knot that binds the friendship and the feeling among the three musicians is tight and clear: writing songs first of all to dream, without any limits on the music genre, and trying to express wishes, ideas, feelings through music and words, working hard on arrangements and sounds, following as much as possible their own culture, experience and taste, and never forgetting the search for an intense inspiration in the words and intelligent and original solutions in the music.
The Hoverplain (the plain suspended) is the more artistic side of our Po Valley, the spiritual side that’s now slowly disappearing. The Hoverplain is suspended in the air, between the earth and the sky, between good and evil, and it’s full of adventures and challenges to overcome…

Il gioco della vita


No comments :

Post a Comment