Monday, July 31, 2017

Zaedyus "Stories From The End Of The World"

Country: Argentina
Genre(s): Progressive Folk Metal
Format: digital
Release date: July 31, 2017
1. Duelo De Facones (1:15)
2. The Lamp Of Mandinga (4:35)
3. Arriving To Eagle's Stone (5:02)
4. The Promise Of Neverland (4:37)
5. Chasing The Dreams (4:45)
6. Train To Alemania (7:13)
7. (Tecka) The Door To... The Alerces Shire (5:54)
8. The Devil's Witch Mistress And The Skinless Dwarf (4:49)

Total Time 38:10

Ale Brukman: Drums, Percussion, Vocals, Keys, Acoustic Guitar
Marcela Rotela: Lead & Backing Vocals
Leandro Tactac: Guitars
Leopoldo Oneto: Bass
Luis Monrocle: Keyboards
Roman Peusner: Violin & Sopranino Flute
Sebastián Aldea: Charango

Zaedyus is progressive folk metal band from Argentina, led by composer and drummer Ale Brukman. Their music combines the tried-and-tested hallmarks of European power metal, with a generous dose of high energy violin, and an added interest provided by the variation of moods and time signatures favoured by the purveyors of progressive metal. 
Read the full review by Andy Read at dprp.net


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment