Saturday, February 15, 2014

Misty Ways "Train of Lust"

Country: Czechia
Sub GenreProgressive Metal
Release dateFebruary 15, 2014
1. Deep in the Dusk 05:30
2. Naked Darkness 06:49
3. Harvest Moon Garden 07:36
4. Too Late for Living 06:24
5. Bloodmoon Rising 05:39
6. Beat the Devil by Hell 06:18
7. Omfalos 07:27
8. Wandering Spirit 06:08
9. Lucrezia 07:27
10. Hallway to the Devil's Court 07:17
11. Endless Dreams 08:47

Ur - Bass
Krut - Drums
Derias - Guitars, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals
Trinis - Keyboards, Vocals
Katryna - Vocals

Misty Ways‘ music can be classified both as rock and metal, with its gothic, progressive and avant-garde style. The music of Misty Ways is both warm and chilling, passionate and tender, dark and bright, full of mystique and absinth fairies. It is a music of many different tempers, never turning away a chance to experiment. It is a music that will draw any listener who embraces their game into a world of fantasy, where everything is possible.

Harvest Moon Garden
Beat the Devil by Hell

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment