Thursday, February 20, 2014

The Experiment No. Q "The Experiment No. Q"

Country: Multinational
Sub GenreProgressive Rock/Metal
LabelAenima Recordings
Release dateFebruary 20, 2014
01. Enter Number Q (0.57)
02. To The Wise And Understanding Reader (5.02)
03. Unpainted Leaves (6.00)
04. Romantiquesque (4.40)
05. The Dream Of The Whales (4.50)
06. The Ship And The Poet (4.35)
07. The Black Horizon Of The Monodist (5.13)
08. Labyrinths (5.28)
09. The Testament Of Cremer (9.56)
10. Il Comandante (5.20) Bonus Track

Kevin Zwierzchaczewski (Lord Byron) - vocals
Linnéa Vikström (Therion) - vocals
Nalle Påhlsson (Therion) - bass, vocals
Johan Koleberg  (Therion) - drums
Teddy Möller (Loch Vostok) - guitars
Jimmy Mattsson (Loch Vostok) - bass
Andrea Palazzo (Osanna, Frank Mc Comb) - guitars
Emanuel Victor (Wanderer’s Nights, Doble D) - guitars
Sabrina Rivagli (SB II) - bass
Marco Rivagli (Divina, MAMAGARI) - drums
Mattia Garimanno (Il Castello di Atlante) - drums
Marco Signore (Heavenshine) - keyboards
Jacopo Garimanno - guitars
Fabio Privitera - vocals
Annette Bettin - violin
Dino Eldrisio Pelissero - traverse flute

 The Experiment No.Q is a music project written and directed by Paolo Vallerga (No.Q).
An Experiment with different professional musicians from all parts of the world, with different styles, different music background and personality. The Experiment No.Q is a complicate attempt to mix different creative worlds; an alchemical experiment with musicians who have never played together, having just one point in common: No.Q. All the songs and lyrics were written by Paolo Vallerga (with the help in some parts of Roberto Grassi, Emanuel Victor and Stefano Arecco)


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment