Friday, June 26, 2015

Goblin Rebirth "Goblin Rebirth"

Country: Italy
Genre(s)Progressive Rock
LabelRelapse Records
FormatCD, vinyl, digital
Release dateJune 26, 2015 (GER/Benelux/FIN), June 29, 2015 (UK/EU/World), June 30, 2015 (NA)
  1. ReqRequiem For X 04:16
  2. Back In 74 04:23
  3. Book Of Skulls 06:07
  4. Mysterium 04:24
  5. Evil In The Machine 06:17
  6. Forest 06:26
  7. Dark Bolero 04:48
  8. Rebirth 07:36
Fabio Pignatelli (Goblin) - Bass
Agostino Marangolo (Goblin) - Drums
Aidan Zammit - Keyboards
Danilo Cherni - Keyboards
Giacomo Anselmi - Guitars

Goblin Rebirth is the new band featuring the rhythm section from the original Goblin, Fabio Pignatelli and Agostino Marangolo!  Goblin Rebirth mix the classic horror soundtrack sounds of their former band with a chillingly exciting drive that will thrill prog-heads and score-fiends alike.  Goblin Rebirth is an instantly classic album that tells the tale of an imaginary film about the birth of an evil dwarf-like monster that sits confidently next to the classic Goblin scores like 'Suspiria', 'Profondo Rosso' and 'Tenebre'.


No comments :

Post a Comment