Thursday, February 23, 2017

Wonderland "Seven Wonders and Four Little Miracles"

Country: Sweden
Genre(s): AOR, Progressive Rock
Format: CD
Release date: February 23, 2017
1. Hold my soul
2. Can´t get too much
3. Playing your game
4. Into the deep
5. In too deep
6. Afraid
7. Devil and the deep blue sea
    667 suite:
8. Youth (Part I)
9. Falling (Part II)
10. Gammal Fäbodpsalm (Part III)

11. Abandoned Ship
12. The rush of possibilities
13. In anticipation

Klas Ling - Lead Vocals
Per Andersson - Guitars
Bo Karlsson - Keyboards
Patrik Adiels - Bass
Joakim Jansson - Drums

The band released their seven track debut ep six and a half years ago and now release a professional recording of the same album with an addition of four songs (well six if you count the instrumental parts as different songs). But the band has chosen to call the new additions to their full length debut for four little miracles, miracles that increase the length of the album with 36 minutes. ...
When I first reviewed this in August 2009 I made references with Yes and Kansas today 2016 the references would be the same but also add Pink Floyd to the list, not to do so would be a miss, that is if you should mention any references.
Read the full review by Mathias Westman at planetaor.com

Hold My Soul
Abanoned Ship
In Anticipation

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment