Thursday, July 7, 2016

Shamall "Continuation"

Country: Germany
Genre(s): Progressive Rock, Electronica
Label: 2L
Format: CD, digital
Release date: July 7, 2016
1. Fragments Par I (4:45)
2. Fragments Par II (5:08)
3. Fragments Par III (5:05)
4. It's Been A Long Time (11:45)
5. Linolenic Acid (6:02)
6. Random Walker (3:27)
7. Airborn (6:05)
8. It's Time To Grasp The Mantle (7:50)
9. Fragments Par IV (8:41)
10. Floating Subatomic Particles (4:11)
11. Solitary Life (6:54)
12. So Much Is On The Line (first Session) (5:37)
13. The Streets Are Filled With People (2:51)

Total time 78:21

Nobert Kueler - all instruments

An hour of this album contains completed songs and tracks of the "Turn Off" theme, which did not fit on the last album, due to the length limitation of a cd.
Something about 20 minutes – you could call it bonus material – are first compositions and rehearsals. This refers to „it's been a while“ and „so much is on the line“. So everything is said about the album.
It contains exclusively unreleased music compositions and songs – just the continuation of the „Turn Off“ theme. All in all about 78 minutes of emotional tracks.
This cd is also available as a part of the 5-CD Box "History Book" (Shamall's 30 Years Anniversary Edition).

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment