Friday, November 22, 2013

Rhapsody Of Fire "Dark Wings Of Steel"

Country: Italy
Sub GenreProgressive Metal
LabelAFM Records
Release dateNovember 22, 2013 (Europe), December 3, 2013 (USA)
01. Vis Divina
02. Rising From Tragic Flames
03. Angel Of Light
04. Tears Of Pain
05. Fly To Crystal Skies
06. My Sacrifice
07. Silver Lake Of Tears
08. Custode Di Pace
09. A Tale Of Magic
10. Dark Wings Of Steel
11. Sad Mystic Moon
12. A Candle To Light (extended version)(bonus track)

Fabio Lione - Vocals
Alex Staropoli - Keyboards
Roberto De Micheli - Guitars
Oliver Holzwarth - Bass
Alex Holzwarth - Drums

1 comment :

  1. It seems some people can't read. For those who isn't able to see what's written in right upper corner of this page I can type in caps: THIS IS INFORMATIONAL BLOG. THERE'S NO DOWNLOADS HERE.