Friday, June 30, 2017

Electric Orange Peel "Seed"

Country: USA
Genre(s): Progressive Rock, Jamband, Funk, Fusion, Psychedelic
Format: digital
Release date: June 30, 2017
1. Pocket Knife (6:17)
2. The Death Of Koschei The Deathless (11:33)
3. Crimson Crowns (4:18)
4. Slide (6:16)
5. Intergalactic Acrobatics (5:13)
6. Inside Your Head (5:28)
7. Dr. Shocker (4:10)
8. Grow A Brain (5:12)
9. Revelations (8:52)
10. Great Expanse (4:31)
11. Psychedelic Easter Egg (3:33)
12. Sir Heady Nelson And The Four Seasons (8:25)

Total Time 73:48

Austin Crumrine- Lead Guitar, Vocals
Nate Labine- Bass Guitar, Vocals
Marko Manastyrskyj- Keys, Vocals
Dylan Aughe- Drums, Vocals

Electric Orange Peel freely creates elaborate, completely spontaneous suites of music every set, giving the audience a unique and intimate experience based on the risk-taking of live thematic improv.
 Sworn enemies of musical sameness and hell bent on getting outside the box, EOP draws on an ever-growing catalog of original tunes that is quickly establishing them as a Midwestern progressive rock juggernaut. Replete with musical chops, impeccable ears, and amusing facial expressions, Electric Orange Peel is on a mission to show a new way to jam.


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment