Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Time Collider "Travel Conspiracy"

Country: UK
Genre(s): Neo-Prog
Format: CD, vinyl
Release dateMay 1, 2018
  1. Clock Strikes 12 - not on vinyl
  2. Be you - not on vinyl
  3. False Messiah
  4. Fiction Science
  5. Madness Ensues
  6. Frankenstein
  7. Heartsewn
  8. Fierbinte Sub Soare
  9. Cold In The Shadows
  10. Our War
  11. Oppress Finesse - not on vinyl
  12. Power Surge
  13. Souls on Daisies
  14. Woodland Vertigo - not on vinyl
Fudge Smith (Pendragon, Steve Hackett, Henry Fool) - drums
John Jowitt (IQ, Jadis, Frost*) - bass
Stephen James Bennett (Tim Bowness) - keyboards
Tommy Fox - vocals
Dave H - guitar
Nick Harper

With this, their debut album, the band employs a neo-prog sound mixed with a hard-rock/alternative edge. To suppliment these elements, a range of additional musical styles are thrown into the mix throughout and the material is performed with enthusiam and a driving energy. 
Read the full review by Patrick McAfee at dprp.net

False Messiah
Teaser (Our War/False Messiah)

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment