Thursday, June 9, 2016

Eleven33 "Chasing Light"

Country: USA
Genre(s): Instrumental Post Rock
Label: Fluttery Records
Format: CD, digital
Release date: June 9, 2016
1. First Light (1:58)
2. Hope Hurts (5:05)
3. Forest (5:07)
4. Undercurrent (5:45)
5. Leave It Behind (4:42)
6. Beacons (6:44)
7. Telepathic (5:42)
8. Chasing Light (6:44)
9. Magnetic North (4:56)
10. Resolve (5:57)
11. A Canopy Of Stars (4:23)
12. Clarity (5:25)

Total time 62:28

Rob Fleming - all instruments

“Chasing Light” is all about resiliency, resolve, determination to thrive, and the quest for “good” despite all the negative things around us. It’s about dealing with and responding to adversity. While he has his own personal connection to each track, Rob’s hope is that people who hear this record can relate to the themes the music conveys and apply it to something they’re going through in life.
The tracks are sequenced in a way that take the listener on a journey and there’s a real flow to it all … Innocence, hope, heartbreak, darkness, resilience, and triumph all play a part in telling the story.


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment