Thursday, March 1, 2018

The C:live Collective "The Age of Insanity"

Country: UK
Genre(s): Progressive Rock
Format: CD, digital
Release date: March 1, 2018
1. The Fifth Estate - Part One (The Dictator Speaks) (11:50)
2. The Fifth Estate – Part Two (Instrumental) (11:20)
3. The Fifth Estate - Part Three (Instrumental) (17:15)
4. The Fifth Estate - Part Four (Instrumental) (14:15)
5. This City Is London (5:01)

Total Time 59:41

Clive Mitten (Twelfth Night): keyboards, orchestrations, bass, lead and acoustic guitars, drum and percussion programming, noises and effects
Fudge Smith (Pendragon): drums
James Mann: lead vocal (5), backing vocals
Mark Spencer: guitars, lead vocal (1), additional vocal (5), backing vocals
Stephen Bennett (Henry Fool, No-Man, Tim Bowness): piano, keyboards

The Age of Insanity is the first of a series of linked releases from the band in 2018. At its heart is Clive Mitten’s new hour long four-part opus, The Fifth Estate, which will reappear in the autumn in its full vocal version. Here it comprises a fully revised vocal version of We Are Sane (Part One) and specially arranged instrumental mixes of Parts Two to Four. 


No comments :

Post a Comment