Friday, November 11, 2016

ESP (Tony Lowe : Mark Brzezicki) "Invisible Din"

Country:  UK
Genre(s): Progressive Rock
Label: Sunn Creative
Format: CD, digital
Release date: November 11, 2016
1. Overture
    a. Overview     
    b. Fall Back To Life
2. Through The Dream
    a. Soaring The Vapor
3. Uninvited Guest
    a. Carried Away
4. Song from a Waking Dream
5. Where Is My Home
    a. Right Angled
6. Searching the Banks for a Memory
    a. Cloud Distortion
    b. Caught in the Streaming
7. Waiting For The Rush
8. Riding The Thermal
9. On Quiet Days
    a. Over the Edge
    b. No Return 
10. Invisible Din
11. Almost Seen
    a. The Light Below
    b. Falling Through

Tony Lowe (Bram Stoker): Guitars, Keyboards, Vocals (1,6,7,9), Bass (1a,2a,5,6,9,11b)
Mark Brzezicki  (Fish, Procol Harum): Drums, Vocals (2,3)
David Cross (King Crimson): Violin (10,11)
David Jackson (Van der Graaf Generator): Saxophones/Flutes (1,2,3,6,9)
Phil Spalding (Steve Hackett, Mike Oldfield): Bass (1c,10,11)
Steve Gee (Landmarq): Bass (2b, 3,7,8)
John Beagley: Vocals (1,5,6,9,11)
John Young (Lifesigns): Keyboards (8)
Alison Fleming: Backing Vocals as Voice Of The Ghost (2-11)
Yumi Hara: Harp (6)
Pat Orchard: Acoustic Guitar (11)



No comments :

Post a Comment