Sunday, February 10, 2013

Phi "Years Of Breathing"

Country: Austria
Sub GenreModern Prog, Post Progressive
Release dateFebruary 10, 2013
1.Years Of Breathing 03:18
2.Empathy And The Crowbar 07:15
3.Sustained Delusions 04:10
4.Exile 05:19
5.Cashflow Prayer Answering Machine 04:33
6.Singularity 04:13
7.Life Passing By 21:24
8.A Clear View 06:35

Markus Bratusa - Guitar, Vocals, Noise, Additional Keyboards
Arthur Darnhofer-Demàr - Bass
Nick Koch - Drums, Keyboards, Vibraphone
     Guest musicians:
Hans Hausl - Grand Piano on "Life Passing By"
Ulrich Krieger - Saxophone on "Life Passing By"

No comments :

Post a Comment