Friday, September 26, 2014

Flying Colors "Second Nature"

Country: USA
Sub GenreProgressive Rock, Hard Rock
Release dateSeptember 26, 2014
  1. Open Up Your Eyes
  2. Mask Machine
  3. Bombs Away
  4. The Fury Of My Love
  5. A Place In Your World
  6. Lost Without You
  7. One Lost Forever
  8. Peaceful Harbor
  9. Cosmic Symphony
      I. Still Life Of The World
      II. Searching For The Air
      III. Pound For Pound

Neal Morse - Keyboards, Vocals
Steve Morse - Guitar
Mike Portnoy - Drums, Percussion
Casey McPherson - Vocals, Guitar
Dave LaRue - Bass

No comments :

Post a Comment