Monday, May 15, 2017

The Samurai of Prog "On We Sail"

Country: Multinational
Genre(s): Progressive Rock
Label: Seacrest Oy
Format: CD
Release date: May 15, 2017
1. On We Sail (6:21)
2. Elements Of Life (7:54)
3. Theodora (5:55)
4. Ascension (5:19)
5. Ghost Written (9:40)
6. The Perfect Black (9:30)
7. Growing Up (5:42)
8. Over Again (4:06)
9. Tigers (10:34)

Total time 65:01

Marco Bernard: Rickenbacker basses
Steve Unruh (Resistor, solo): vocals, violin, flute, guitar
Kimmo Pörsti (Mist Season): drums and percussion
Octavio Stampalía: keyboards
Rubén Álvarez: electric & acoustic guitars
Kerry Shacklett (Presto Ballet): keyboards, vocals, acoustic guitar
Srdjan Brankovic (AlogiA): electric guitars
David Myers: keyboards, grand piano
Jacques Friedmann: electric guitars
Luca Scherani (Höstsonaten, Fabio Zuffanti, La Coscienza di Zeno): keyboards
Michelle Young (Glass Hammer): vocals
Sean Timms (Unitopia, Southern Empire, Damanek): keyboards
Mark Trueack (Unitopia, UPF): vocals
Jacob Holm-Lupo (White Willow, The Opium Cartel): electric guitars
Oliviero Lacagnina (Latte E Miele): keyboards
Flavio Cucchi: classical guitar
Brett Kull (Echolyn): electric guitar
Daniel Fält: vocals
Roberto Vitelli (Taproban): Moog Taurus pedals
Stefan Renström (Simon Says): keyboards, vocoder

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment