Friday, May 20, 2016

Bent Knee "Say So"

Country: USA
Genre(s): Progressive Rock
Label: Cuneiform Records
Format: CD, digital
Release date: May 20, 2016
  1. Black Tar Water   
  2. Leak Water    
  3. Counselor   
  4. EVE   
  5. Interlude   
  6. The Things You Love   
  7. Nakami   
  8. Commercial   
  9. Hands Up   
  10. Good Girl
Ben Levin - Guitar
Chris Baum - Violin
Courtney Swain - Vocals & Keyboards
Jessica Kion - Bass & Vocals
Gavin Wallace-Ailsworth - Drums
Andy Bergman - alto sax and clarinet
Ben Swartz - cello
Bryan Murphy - trumpet
Geni Skendo - flute & shakuhachi
Geoff Nielsen - trombone
James Dineen - voice acting
Keith Dickerhofe - cello
Nathan Cohen - violin
Sam Morrison - bari sax
Rebecca Hallowell - viola
Group vocals for "Counselor" and "The Things You Love":
Alessandra Cugno, Andrew Humphries, Anil Prasad, Celine Ferro, Clint Degan, Curtis Hartshorn, Geni Skendo, James Willetts, Jeri Schibelli, Jessie Vitale, Josh Golberg, Kelsey Devlin, Leilani Roser, Leo Fonseca, Mary Freedlund, Max Freedlund, Michael Vitale, Mike Razo, Miriam Olken, Peter Danilchuk, Rebecca Hallowell, Roland Rotsitaille, Ryan Jackson, Sam Swan, Stephen Humphries, Susan Putnins, Tim Doherty, Toni Schibelli, Tori Bedford


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment