Friday, January 29, 2021

Steven Wilson "The Future Bites"

Due to recent blogger upgrades it's not possible to publish posts on future dates any more. So all new posts about albums that will be released in the futute, are staying on the dates when they are published. After their release dates come, the dates of such posts will be updated.

'Release Schedule' part of this blog does not correctly display dates for future releases.

To be up-to-date about future releases, visit '2020' page.

To be up-to-date about all recent additions, visit 'Recent additions' page.

Country: UK
Genre(s)Progressive Rock/Pop
Label: Caroline International
FormatCD, vinyl, digital, Blu-Ray, cassette
Release date: January 29 , 2021
1. Unself
2. Self
3. King ghost
4. 12 things i forgot
5. Eminent sleaze
6. Personal shopper
7. Man of the people
8. Follower
9. Anyone but me

Steven Wilson
Other performers are unknown at the moment

King Ghost

1 comment :

  1. That stinks about the future dates thing. Guess the future does, indeed, bite.