Friday, January 31, 2020

Marco Bernard & Kimmo Pörsti "Gulliver"

Country: Finland
Genre(s): Progressive Rock
Label: Seacrest Oy ‎- SCR-1023
Format: CD
Release date: January 2020
1. Overture XI (7:42)
2. Lilliput Suite (17:53)
3. The Giants (8:42)
4. The Land of the Fools (14:30)
5. Gulliver's Fourth Travel (10:17)
6. Finale (3:11)

Total Time 62:19

Marco Bernard (The Samurai Of Prog): Rickenbacker and Shuker basses
Kimmo Pörsti (The Samurai Of Prog, Mist Season): drums and percussion
Andrea Pavoni (Greenwall): keyboards
Kari Riihimäki: guitars
Marek Arnold (Seven Steps To The Green Door, Cyril, Toxic Smile, UPF): sax
Oliviero Lacagnina (Latte e Miele): keyboards
Marco Vincini (RoverArt): vocals
Ruben Álvarez: electric guitar
Rafael Pacha: acoustic and classical guitars, recorders
Marc Papeghin: French horn and trumpet
Olli Jaakkola (Paidarion): flute
Tsuboy Akihisa: violin
Mimmo Ferri: keyboards
Carmine Capasso: guitars
Alessandro Di Benedetti (Mad Crayon, Inner Prospekt): keyboards
Daniel Fäldt (Simon Says): vocals
Federico Tetti (Mad Crayon): guitars
Massimo Sposaro: guitars
Luca Scherani (La Coscienza di Zeno): keyboards
Stefano Galifi (Museo Rosenbach, Il Tempio delle Clessidre): vocals
Steve Unruh (Resistor, The Samurai Of Prog, UPF): vocals, violin
Marcella Arganese: guitars
Alessandro Lamuraglia (Il Trono Dei Ricordi): keyboards


Facebook (Kimmo Pörsti)
Facebook (Marco Bernard)

The Samurai Of Prog:
Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment