Wednesday, December 4, 2019

Falena "Una Seconda Strana Sensazione"

Country: Italy
Genre(s): Progressive Rock
Label: Lizard Records - LDV 015
Format: CD, digital
Release date: December 4, 2019
1. Antefatto (3:02)
2. Un Mite Inverno (6:23)
3. Il Dubbio (7:17)
4. Il Peso Della Misura (6:57)
5. E Scosto I Capelli Dal Cuore (0:53)
6. Passaggio (6:45)
7. Una Seconda Strana Sensazione (5:13)
8. L’Erpice (1:16)
9. Nella Colonia Penale (5:29)
10. ...Per Un Libero Pensiero (2:01)
11. Requiem... (6:23)
12. Il Mercato (2:02)
13. Sete (9:27)
14. Conseguenza (3:32)

Total Time 66:40

Emiliano Sellati: vocals and lyrics.
Alessandro Fusacchia: acoustic and elettric guitars, backing vocals.
Marco Peschi: keyboards, synth, programming and flute.
Andrea Trinca: bass guitar and backing vocals.
Rossano Acciari: drums.

"Una Seconda Strana Sensazione" is a concept album, between our past and our hypothetical future, telling the inner vicissitudes of our protagonist: "Mr. F".
Mr. F is an anti-hero, an apparently normal man, conscious of his experience, but with a complex personality, which makes the normality his strength. He can feed on both the beauty and the demons surrounding himself, by always finding the strength and the desire to regenerate and to leave every day. You can hear him whispering: “just the normality will save us...”



No comments :

Post a Comment