Friday, October 25, 2019

Hawkwind "All Aboard The Skylark"

Country: UK
Genre(s)Space Rock
Label: Cherry Red
FormatCD, vinyl, digital
Release date: October 25, 2019
1. Flesh Fondue
2. Nets Of Space
3. Last Man On Earth
4. We Are Nom Dead... Only Sleeping
5. All Aboard The Skylark
6. 65 Million Years Ago
7. In The Beginning
8. The Road To...
9. The Fantasy Of Faldum

Bonus CD "Acoustic Daze"
1. Psy Power
2. Hymne To The Sun
3. The Watcher
4. Generator Door
5. Micro Man
6. Into The Night
7. Down Through The Night
8. Flying Doctor
9. Get You Act Together
10. Ascent Of Man
11. We Took The Wrong Step Years Ago

Dave Brock - guitar, vocals, keyboards
Richard Chadwick - drums
Niall Hone - bass, keyboards
Magnus Martin - guitar, vocals

Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment