Friday, February 28, 2020

The Wolf You Feed "...And the Wild Returns"

Country: France
Genre(s): Progressive Metal
Label: MusikÖ-Eye - ME13
Format: CD, digital
Release date: February 28, 2020
1. Fight With A Smile (4:53)
2. Victory (6:49)
3. He Who Brings Destruction (4:31)
4. Next To Nothing (2:10)
5. Come Along The Shadows (4:10)
6. 10,000 Eyes (4:27)
7. Dress Code Blood (Hidden Demon) (4:20)
8. In The Sea Of Insanity (9:22)
9. No Nature, No Future (1:32)

Total Time 42:14

Nash Vigier: Lead & backing vocals
Karim Attoumane: Electric and classical guitars, keyboards & backing vocals
Grégory Breton: Fretted and fretless bass guitars & backing vocals
Aurélien Ouzoulias (Mörglbl): Drums
Caroline Pauvert: Viola
Octavio Angarita: Cello
Emmanuel Trouvé: Piano
Laëtitia Faure, Muriel Adde, Morgane L’Hostis, Megan Bonsard, Max Besnard, Fabrice Mage, Bruce Oweni & Sebastiao Saramago: Choir
Megan Bonsard, Bruce Oweni & Grégory Breton: Narration
Grégory Breton & Joseph Sardin: Sound effects


Web page

No comments :

Post a Comment